Current Commission Chairman Succession List Vice Chairman Succession List Member Secretary Succession List Bihar State Minorities Commission Act Reports/Recommendations Circulars Archives R T I Disclaimer Useful Links
Succession List of Member Secretay of Bihar State Minorities Commission


Dr. Mansoor Ahmad Ajazi

24-03-2014 (Present)

Md. Sayeeduddin shah

05-06-2008 to 31-01-2012

Principal Secretary/Secretary Home / Minority Welfare Deptt.

24-02-1994 to 04-06-2008